Organizing Committee

【来源:MBFT 2016 Local Organizing Committee | 发布日期:2016-08-09 | 作者:MBFT 2016 】    

International Organizing Committee

German Spangenberg (Chair), Primary Industries Research Victoria, Plant Biotechnology Centre, La Trobe University, Australia

Zhi-Biao Nan, Lanzhou University , China

Iain Donnison, Institute of Biological, Environmental and Rural Sciences, Aberystwyth University, UK

Zeng-Yu Wang, The Samuel Roberts Noble Foundation, USA

Odd Arne Rognli, Norwegian University of Life Science, Norway

Hitoshi Nakagawa, Biomass Research & Development Center, NARO, Japan


Local Organizing Committee


Ji-Zhou Ren, Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering; Honorary Director of College of Pastoral Agricultural Science and Technology (CPAST), Lanzhou University

Zhi-Biao Nan, Academician, Chinese Academy of Engineering; Director, State Key Laboratory of Grassland Agro-ecosystems (SKLGAE), LanzhouUniversity

Cheng Wang, President, Lanzhou University

Gong-She Liu, Institute of Botany, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)


Suo-Min Wang, Lanzhou University

Deputy Chairpersons:

Hong-Wen Gao, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences (CAAS)

Zhen-Fei Guo, South China Agricultural University

Fu-Jiang Hou, Lanzhou University

Yan-Rong Wang, Lanzhou University

Yu-Hua Wang, Lanzhou University

Yan-Min Wu, CAAS

Zhuo Yu, Inner Mongolia Agricultural University

Jin-Lin Zhang, Lanzhou University


Xiao-Yun Lei, Lanzhou University

Ai-Ke Bao, Lanzhou University

Qi Chai, Lanzhou University

Shuang-Yan Chen, Institute of Botany, CAS

Cheng-Yong Fan, LanzhouUniversity

Shu-Lan Gao, Lanzhou University

Zheng-Gang Guo, Lanzhou University

Xiao-Wen Hu, Lanzhou University

Peng-Fei Li, Lanzhou University

Wen-Xian Liu, Lanzhou University

Zhi-Peng Liu, Lanzhou University

Qing Ma, Lanzhou University

Yong-Zhen Pang, Institute of Botany, CAS

Ling-Ling Tan, Lanzhou University

Pei Tian, Lanzhou University

Zan Wang, Institute of animal sciences, CAAS

Li Wei, Lanzhou University

Wen-Gang Xie, Lanzhou University

Hong-Ju Yin, Lanzhou University

Li-Jun Yue, Lanzhou University

Jian-Quan, Zhang, Lanzhou University

Ji-Yu Zhang, Lanzhou University

Li-Jing Zhang, Lanzhou University

Bin-Hua Yu, Lanzhou University

Mei-Liang Zhou, Biotechnology Research Institute, CAAS



Chinese Academy of Engineering (CAE)
Chinese Grassland Society
Lanzhou University
State Key Laboratory of Grassland Agro-ecosystems (SKLGAE)
Undertaking organizers:
Forage and Turf Biotechnology Committee of Chinese Grassland Society
College of Pastoral Agricultural Science and Technology (CPAST), Lanzhou University
Symposium Contacts:
Tel: +86-(0)931-8912357
Fax: +86-(0)931-8910979
Dr. Hongju Yin   0931-8913447,13919225229
Dr. Li Wei       0931-8913447,15117116452
Dr. Qing Ma     0931-8913447,  13919998497
Dr. Aike Bao     0931-8913447,13389318358
Dr. Jinlin Zhang  0931-8912357,13993172389
Copyright (C) 兰州大学草地农业科技学院2009-2010 All Rights Reserved
地址:甘肃省兰州市嘉峪关西路768号 邮编:730020